Come on in Folks on-line

Today is

You are logged in as a guest. Logon or register an account to access more features.

Occupations?

Jump to page :
Last activity 2019-11-13 9:12 AM
24 replies, 918 views

View previous thread :: View next thread
   General Discussion -> Barrel Talk
Refresh

FLITASTIC
Reg. Jun 2012
Posted 2019-11-12 12:22 PM
Subject: RE: Occupations?

Expert

Teacher of 25 years here!!!! Love my job to. Where I am at there is opportunity for growth. I make more salary every year I stay in the profession. I get to coach sports and teach college level kids. Best of the best! 

↑ Top ↓ Bottom
RunNitroRun
Reg. Oct 2011
Posted 2019-11-12 3:46 PM

Elite Veteran

I am a construction project manager for large commerical construction projects.  I am lucky that I have a position that is Monday to Friday 37.5 hours a week. I work 3 days a week and home, and at our office two other days. I have flexible hours. I conduct site visits on my office days and file paperwork on my days I work from home. 

↑ Top ↓ Bottom
JLazyT_perf_horses
Reg. Dec 2010
Posted 2019-11-12 4:16 PM

Elite Veteran